RADIO SHOW

 

  

 

Every Tuesday evening at 8pm, I host an Arabic and English radio program ‘Masainakum Masoonah’, at 94,7 The Pulse

 

 

Masainakum Massonah Episode No 31 - Tuesday 9 May 2019:

 
Arabic Poetry
Arabic Story Telling
What is Ramadan - English-Arabic
 
Masainakum Massonah Episode No 30 - Tuesday 30 April 2019:
 
Arabic Story Telling
 
Masainakum Massonah Episode No 29 - Tuesday 23 April 2019:
 
Arabic Story Telling
 

Masainakum Massonah Episode No 28 - Tuesday 16 April 2019:

 

What Kind of Stories I Read - English
Arabic Story Telling
 

Masainakum Massonah Episode No 27 - Tuesday 9 April 2019:

 

Arabic
English
Story Telling Arabic
Interview with the Founder of MACAM Museum
 

Masainakum Massonah Episode No 26 - Tuesday 26 March 2019:

 

Arabic Story Telling

 

Masainakum Massonah Episode No 25 - Tuesday 19 March 2019:

 

Arabic Story Telling
 

Masainakum Massonah Episode No 24- Tuesday 12 March 2019:

 

Arabic Story Telling
 

Masainakum Massonah Episode No 23 - Tuesday 5 March 2019:

 

Arabic Story Telling
 

Masainakum Massonah Episode No 22 - Tuesday 26 February 2019:

 

Arabic Story Telling
 

Masainakum Massonah Episode No 21 - Tuesday 19 February 2019:

 

My Thoughts of the Day - English
 

Masainakum Massonah Episode No 19 - Tuesday 5 February 2019:

 
Interview with the artist and musician Vicki Hallet. The Conversation done between the mangroves on kayaks at Lake Connewarre
Vicki is playing the clarinet
 
*I had to delete all the music and songs from the radio show episodes for rights reasons.
 
 
Find us on FACEBOOK: